?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Brent
-- Birth date: October 20th, 1985
-- Birthplace: Anaheim, CA
-- Hair Color: Brown, not too far from black
-- Height: 5'9" or so
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty (but lefty with a hockey stick--better for poke-checking)
-- Zodiac Sign: ...Libra. I think.

LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: Scottish and Jewish. Weird combination.
-- The shoes you wore today: They're just...shoes. Sketchers cheapos.
-- Your weakness: procrastination
-- Your fears: Blindness, failing at something I have all my hopes on
-- Your perfect pizza: Um...California Pizza Kitchen pepperoni pizza. (I'm a simple man sometimes.)
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Having a name that's known to the future, even if only by footnote.

LAYER THREE:
-- Your most overused phrase on MSN: MSN...probably "teh secks". But on AIM..."heh". Or maybe "yeah". I could hack together a log-analysis one-liner and find out, but I'm too lazy.
-- Your best physical feature: I don't think I have one.
-- Your bedtime: Whenever the caffeine finally fails me.
-- Your most missed memory: Almost anything from more than a few years ago, which covers two of three best friends.

LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Coke, but usually Pepsi One, because I have to watch my girlish figure. *rolls eyes*
-- McDonald's or Burger King: McDonalds, but I prefer In n Out.
-- Single or group dates: Any date. Please.
-- Adidas or Nike: Whatever's cheapest.
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Coke.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Good chocolate is better than good vanilla, but normal vanilla is better than normal chocolate.
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Frappucino. Hot chocolate if it has to be warm, coffee if it has to be warm and caffeinated.

LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: Don't see the point in inhaling tiny burnt tobacco bits.
-- Cuss: You fucking know I fucking cuss, dammit.
-- Sing: When I'm alone, or have headphones so I can pretend I am.
-- Take a shower everyday: ...I try to?
-- Have a crush: Not really.
-- Do you think you've been in love: No.
-- Want to go to college: Yes, and working on it.
-- Want to get married: Maybe.
-- Believe in yourself: Maybe.
-- Get motion sickness: No. I read in cars too much.
-- Think you're attractive: Not a chance.
-- Think you're a health freak: *looks down at stomach* ...I think not.
-- Get along with your parent(s): Yeah.
-- Like thunderstorms: If I'm not in them and my computer is sitting behind a UPS.
-- Play an instrument: Air guitar?

LAYER SIX:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: A bit.
-- Smoked: Secondhand?
-- Done a drug: A cough syrup with codeine. Cooooooooooooooooodeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine...
-- Made Out: I wish.
-- Gone on a date: See previous.
-- Gone to the mall?: No, but I have done some of that cursed "shopping".
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Oooooooooooooooreooooooooooooooooos...
-- Eaten sushi: No, never.
-- Been on stage: Negative.
-- Been dumped: Nope.
-- Gone skating: Not since I can drive--much faster. Rollerblading is fun, though.
-- Made homemade cookies: No.
-- Gone skinny dipping: Never have. I rarely go swimming, although I can, and there's a pool not too far from here.
-- Dyed your hair: Never.
-- Stolen anything: In the last month? Uh...well, a few times I "forgot" to give my parents back change for money they lent me...so the manga I bought with it is probably technically purchased with stolen goods...

LAYER SEVEN:
Ever...
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: No.
-- Been caught "doing something": Seventh grade, looking at porn with another kid. Don't think that's what you're asking about, though.
-- Been called a tease: Not funny.
-- Gotten beaten up: Blocked every punch, but the guy was toying with me.
-- Shoplifted: Never.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: I try not to. I pretty much succeed.

LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: *shrugs* I'd like a stable relationship of some sort before thirty, though.
-- Numbers and Names of Children: Dunno, but I think I do want some. Otherwise I'll end up playing with others' kids and everyone will think I'm a pedophile or something.
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: One with the right girl.
-- How do you want to die: Somewhere with a defibrilator nearby.
-- Where you want to go to college: Oxford, if they'll have me. UC Irvine, if not.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Something hackerly.
-- What country would you most like to visit: I miss Britain, but hopefully I'll get my fill of that island. Oooh, maybe somewhere in the Caribbean...

LAYER NINE:
In a girl/guy
-- Best eye color? Something unusual
-- Best hair color? *shrugs*
-- Short or long hair: Prefer long, slightly.
-- Height: Shorter.
-- Best weight: Lighter than me?
-- Best articles of clothing: Something hackerly.
-- Best first date location: Anywhere.
-- Best first kiss location: Anywhere.

LAYER TEN:
-- # of drugs taken illegally: Um...I've taken some of my father's perscription Motrin...
-- # of people I could trust with my life: Two or three, plus some of my family.
-- # of CDs that I own: Including CD-ROMs? A hundred, times or divided by ten.
-- # of piercings: None.
-- # of tattoos: None.
-- # of scars on my body: A couple.
-- # of things in my past that I regret: Several.

LAYER ELEVEN:
-- Are you in love now: No.
-- Girl or boy: -
-- Whats his/her name: -
-- Do they know you love them: -
-- Do they love you back: -
-- Are you dating them now: -
-- Do you trust them: -
-- Do they trust you: -
-- Are they older or younger: -
-- Are they good looking: -